Administration - LDAP groups. Goobi will display an overview of all the LDAP groups that have been set up. In most cases, only one LDAP group will be configured.
Savebutton to return to the list of LDAP groups and apply your changes. Clicking on the
Deletebutton will delete the selected LDAP group permanently from Goobi. You should note that users will then no longer be able to access the authentication function. It is not possible to continue working with Goobi if an LDAP group has been incorrectly configured or deleted.